skip to content

MRC Biostatistics Unit

 

Name Email address Job titles
John Whittaker john.whittaker@mrc-bsu.cam.ac.uk Director
Jennifer Asimit jennifer.asimit@mrc-bsu.cam.ac.uk Senior Research Associate
William Astle wja24@cam.ac.uk Senior Lecturer
Stef Baas stef.baas@mrc-bsu.cam.ac.uk Research Associate
Jessica Barrett jessica.barrett@mrc-bsu.cam.ac.uk MRC Investigator (Programme Leader)
Paul Birrell paul.birrell@mrc-bsu.cam.ac.uk Senior Research Associate
Rebecca Brock rebecca.brock@mrc-bsu.cam.ac.uk Research Associate
Abigail Burdon abigail.burdon@mrc-bsu.cam.ac.uk Research Associate
Stephen Burgess stephen.burgess@mrc-bsu.cam.ac.uk MRC Investigator (Programme Leader)
Gianmarco Caruso gianmarco.caruso@mrc-bsu.cam.ac.uk Research Associate
Sida Chen sida.chen@mrc-bsu.cam.ac.uk Research Associate
Marie Chion marie.chion@mrc-bsu.cam.ac.uk Research Associate
Dominique-Laurent Couturier dominique.couturier@mrc-bsu.cam.ac.uk Senior Research Associate
Rajenki Das rajenki.das@mrc-bsu.cam.ac.uk Research Associate
Sarah Dawson sarah.dawson@mrc-bsu.cam.ac.uk Research Associate
Daniela De Angelis daniela.deangelis@mrc-bsu.cam.ac.uk Deputy Director
Robert Goudie robert.goudie@mrc-bsu.cam.ac.uk MRC Investigator (Programme Leader Track)
Zhujie Gu zhujie.gu@mrc-bsu.cam.ac.uk Research Associate
Seongwon Hwang seongwon.hwang@mrc-bsu.cam.ac.uk Research Associate
Christopher Jackson chris.jackson@mrc-bsu.cam.ac.uk Senior Statistician
Thomas Jaki thomas.jaki@mrc-bsu.cam.ac.uk MRC Investigator (Programme Leader)
Solon Karapanagiotis solon.karapanagiotis@mrc-bsu.cam.ac.uk Research Associate
Ville Karhunen ville.karhunen@mrc-bsu.cam.ac.uk Senior Research Associate
Marion Kerioui marion.kerioui@mrc-bsu.cam.ac.uk Research Associate
Paul Kirk paul.kirk@mrc-bsu.cam.ac.uk MRC Investigator (Programme Leader)
Peter Kirwan peter.kirwan@mrc-bsu.cam.ac.uk Research Associate
Martin Law martin.law@mrc-bsu.cam.ac.uk Research Associate
Valeria Leiva valeria.leiva@mrc-bsu.cam.ac.uk Research Associate
Yixuan Liu yixuan.liu@mrc-bsu.cam.ac.uk Research Associate
Pavel Mozgunov pavel.mozgunov@mrc-bsu.cam.ac.uk MRC Investigator (Programme Leader Track)
Nikita Mozgunov nikita.mozgunov@mrc-bsu.cam.ac.uk Research Associate
Sach Mukherjee sach.mukherjee@mrc-bsu.cam.ac.uk MRC Investigator (Programme Leader)
Tommy Nyberg tommy.nyberg@mrc-bsu.cam.ac.uk Research Associate
Folarin Oyebolu folarin.oyebolu@mrc-bsu.cam.ac.uk Research Associate
Anne Presanis anne.presanis@mrc-bsu.cam.ac.uk Senior Statistician
David Robertson david.robertson@mrc-bsu.cam.ac.uk Senior Research Associate
Oscar Rueda oscar.rueda@mrc-bsu.cam.ac.uk MRC Investigator (Programme Leader)
Helene Ruffieux helene.ruffieux@mrc-bsu.cam.ac.uk Senior Research Associate
Pantelis Samartsidis pantelis.samartsidis@mrc-bsu.cam.ac.uk Senior Research Associate
Shaun Seaman shaun.seaman@mrc-bsu.cam.ac.uk Senior Research Associate
Li Su li.su@mrc-bsu.cam.ac.uk Senior Research Associate
Brian Tom brian.tom@mrc-bsu.cam.ac.uk MRC Investigator (Programme Leader)
Elena Vigorito elena.vigorito@mrc-bsu.cam.ac.uk Senior Research Associate
Chris Wallace chris.wallace@mrc-bsu.cam.ac.uk MRC Investigator (Programme Leader)
Simon White simon.white@mrc-bsu.cam.ac.uk Senior Research Associate
Robail Yasrab robail.yasrab@mrc-bsu.cam.ac.uk Senior Research Associate